Northern Iowan

2015-2016 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 UC Davis3-1W
UC Davis
Sat, Aug 29 Baylor2-3L
Baylor
Sat, Aug 29 Colorado State0-3L
Colorado State
Fri, Sep 04 Kentucky1-3L
Kentucky
Sat, Sep 05 Creighton3-1W
Creighton
Sat, Sep 05 USC0-3L
USC
Fri, Sep 11 Cincinnati3-1W
Cincinnati
Fri, Sep 11 Butler3-2W
Butler
Sat, Sep 12 Illinois-Chicago2-3L
Illinois-Chicago
Wed, Sep 16 Iowa State0-3L
Iowa State
Fri, Sep 18 Western Kentucky1-3L
Western Kentucky
Sat, Sep 19 Alabama3-1W
Alabama
Sat, Sep 19 Northern Illinois3-1W
Northern Illinois
Sat, Sep 26 Evansville3-2W
Evansville
Tue, Sep 29 Bradley3-0W
Bradley
Fri, Oct 02 Indiana State2-3L
Indiana State
Sat, Oct 03 Illinois State0-3L
Illinois State
Fri, Oct 09 Wichita State0-3L
Wichita State
Sat, Oct 10 Missouri State3-2W
Missouri State
Tue, Oct 20 Loyola3-0W
Loyola
Fri, Oct 23 Evansville3-0W
Evansville
Sat, Oct 24 Southern Illinois1-3L
Southern Illinois
Fri, Oct 30 Illinois State3-1W
Illinois State
Sat, Oct 31 Indiana State3-0W
Indiana State
Fri, Nov 06 Missouri State1-3L
Missouri State
Sat, Nov 07 Wichita State0-3L
Wichita State
Sat, Nov 14 Drake3-2W
Drake
Fri, Nov 20 Bradley3-0W
Bradley
Sat, Nov 21 Loyola3-1W
Loyola
Thu, Nov 26 MVC Tourney
MVC Tourney
Fri, Dec 11 NCAA Regional
NCAA Regional
The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa
Sports Center