The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

2020-2021 Basketball - Women

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 25 Iowa81-96L
Iowa
Sat, Nov 28 Creighton 55-52W
Creighton
Sat, Dec 12 South Dakota State65-48W
South Dakota State
Tue, Dec 15 Iowa State 61-67L
Iowa State
Wed, Dec 02 North Dakota State68-85L
North Dakota State
Wed, Dec 23 South Dakota State63-74L
South Dakota State
Sun, Dec 06 Wichita State93-91W
Wichita State
Sat, Feb 27 Evansville67-31W
Evansville
Sun, Feb 28 Evansville96-48W
Evansville
Fri, Jan 01 Missouri State University82-71W
Missouri State University
Fri, Jan 15 Illinois State University51-70L
Illinois State University
Sat, Jan 16 Illinois State University60-64L
Illinois State University
Sat, Jan 02 Missouri State University72-67W
Missouri State University
Fri, Jan 22 Indiana State University95-69W
Indiana State University
Sat, Jan 23 Indiana State University88-53W
Indiana State University
Wed, Jan 27 Drake University79-96L
Drake University
Thu, Jan 07 Valparaiso University56-63L
Valparaiso University
Fri, Jan 08 Valparaiso University79-71W
Valparaiso University
Fri, Feb 12 Bradley University73-72W
Bradley University
Sat, Feb 13 Bradley University63-78L
Bradley University
Fri, Feb 19 Loyola 78-51W
Loyola
Sat, Feb 20 Loyola 64-66L
Loyola
Wed, Feb 24 Drake University56-77L
Drake University
Fri, Mar 05 Southern Illinois Universi67-56W
Southern Illinois Universi
Sat, Mar 06 Southern Illinois Universi64-41W
Southern Illinois Universi