The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 22 Drake University1-3 StoryL
Drake University Story
Sat, Jan 23 University of Nebraska at 1-3 StoryL
University of Nebraska at Story
Sun, Jan 24 Creighton University 0-3 StoryL
Creighton University Story
Fri, Jan 29 Drake University1-3 StoryL
Drake University Story
Sat, Jan 30 Marquette University 1-3 StoryL
Marquette University Story
Sun, Feb 14 Missouri State University
Missouri State University
Mon, Feb 15 Missouri State University
Missouri State University
Sun, Feb 21 Southern Illinois Universi
Southern Illinois Universi
Mon, Feb 22 Southern Illinois Universi
Southern Illinois Universi
Sun, Feb 28 Indiana State University
Indiana State University
Sun, Feb 07 University of Evansville
University of Evansville
Mon, Feb 08 University of Evansville
University of Evansville
Mon, Mar 01 Indiana State University
Indiana State University
Sun, Mar 14 Valparaiso University
Valparaiso University
Mon, Mar 15 Valparaiso University
Valparaiso University
Sun, Mar 21 Loyola University Chicago
Loyola University Chicago
Mon, Mar 22 Loyola University Chicago
Loyola University Chicago
Sat, Mar 27 Bradley University
Bradley University
Sun, Mar 28 Bradley University
Bradley University
Sun, Mar 07 Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Mon, Mar 08 Illinois State University
Illinois State University