Northern Iowan

2020-2021 Basketball - Men

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 30 Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center
Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center
Wed, Jan 13 Indiana State UniversityTerre Haute, Indiana
Indiana State UniversityTerre Haute, Indiana
Sun, Jan 17 Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Wed, Jan 20 Bradley UniversityMcLeod Center
Bradley UniversityMcLeod Center
Sat, Jan 23 Valparaiso UniversityMcLeod Center
Valparaiso UniversityMcLeod Center
Wed, Jan 27 Missouri State UniversitySpringfield, MO
Missouri State UniversitySpringfield, MO
Sun, Jan 03 Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Sat, Jan 30 Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA
Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA
Wed, Jan 06 Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center
Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center
Sat, Jan 09 University of EvansvilleMcLeod Center
University of EvansvilleMcLeod Center
Wed, Feb 10 University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN
University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN
Sun, Feb 14 Drake UniversityMcLeod Center
Drake UniversityMcLeod Center
Wed, Feb 17 Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Sat, Feb 20 Illinois State UniversityNormal, IL
Illinois State UniversityNormal, IL
Wed, Feb 24 Southern Illinois UniversiMcLeod Center
Southern Illinois UniversiMcLeod Center
Sat, Feb 27 Loyola University ChicagoChicago, IL
Loyola University ChicagoChicago, IL
Wed, Feb 03 Indiana State UniversityMcLeod Center
Indiana State UniversityMcLeod Center
Wed, Feb 03 Indiana State UniversityMcLeod Center
Indiana State UniversityMcLeod Center
Sat, Feb 06 Loyola University ChicagoMcLeod Center
Loyola University ChicagoMcLeod Center
The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa
Sports Center