Northern Iowan

2021-2022 Basketball - Women

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 02 Truman State University McLeod Center83-58W
Truman State University McLeod Center
Tue, Nov 09 Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO63-54 StoryW
Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO Story
Sun, Nov 14 University of IowaMcLeod Center61-82L
University of IowaMcLeod Center
Wed, Nov 17 North Dakota StateFargo, ND
North Dakota StateFargo, ND
Sat, Nov 20 Wichita StateMcLeod Center
Wichita StateMcLeod Center
Sat, Nov 27 Creighton University Omaha, NE
Creighton University Omaha, NE
Wed, Dec 01 University of St. ThomasSt. Paul, MN
University of St. ThomasSt. Paul, MN
Sat, Dec 04 South Dakota StateMcLeod Center
South Dakota StateMcLeod Center
Mon, Dec 06 Graceland UniversityMcLeod
Graceland UniversityMcLeod
Sun, Dec 12 Iowa State University Ames, IA
Iowa State University Ames, IA
Sat, Dec 18 University of IdahoMaui Classic
University of IdahoMaui Classic
Sun, Dec 19 Oregon State UniversityMaui Classic
Oregon State UniversityMaui Classic
Thu, Dec 30 University of EvansvilleMcLeod Center
University of EvansvilleMcLeod Center
Sat, Jan 01 Indiana State University McLeod Center
Indiana State University McLeod Center
Activate Search
Sports Center