Northern Iowan

2020-2021 Basketball - Women

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 25 IowaIowa City, IA81-96L
IowaIowa City, IA
Sat, Nov 28 Creighton 55-52W
Creighton
Sat, Dec 12 South Dakota StateMcLeod Center65-48W
South Dakota StateMcLeod Center
Tue, Dec 15 Iowa State McLeod Center61-67L
Iowa State McLeod Center
Wed, Dec 02 North Dakota State68-85L
North Dakota State
Wed, Dec 23 South Dakota StateBrookings, SD63-74L
South Dakota StateBrookings, SD
Sun, Dec 06 Wichita State93-91W
Wichita State
Fri, Jan 01 Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center82-71W
Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center
Fri, Jan 15 Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center51-70L
Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center
Sat, Jan 16 Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center60-64L
Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center
Sat, Jan 02 Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center72-67W
Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center
Fri, Jan 22 Indiana State UniversityTerre Haute, Indiana95-69W
Indiana State UniversityTerre Haute, Indiana
Sat, Jan 23 Indiana State UniversityTerre Haute, Indiana88-53W
Indiana State UniversityTerre Haute, Indiana
Wed, Jan 27 Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA79-96L
Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA
Thu, Jan 07 Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN56-63L
Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Fri, Jan 08 Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN79-71W
Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Fri, Feb 12 Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Sat, Feb 13 Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Fri, Feb 19 Loyola McLeod Center
Loyola McLeod Center
Sat, Feb 20 Loyola McLeod Center
Loyola McLeod Center
Wed, Feb 24 Drake UniversityMcLeod Center
Drake UniversityMcLeod Center
Thu, Feb 04 EvansvilleMcLeod Center
EvansvilleMcLeod Center
Fri, Feb 05 EvansvilleMcLeod Center
EvansvilleMcLeod Center
Thu, Mar 11 Hoops in the HeartlandMoline, IL
Hoops in the HeartlandMoline, IL
Fri, Mar 05 Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Sat, Mar 06 Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Activate Search
Sports Center