The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

2021-2022 Basketball - Women

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 02 Truman State University 83-58W
Truman State University
Tue, Nov 09 Saint Louis University63-54 StoryW
Saint Louis University Story
Sun, Nov 14 University of Iowa61-82L
University of Iowa
Wed, Nov 17 North Dakota State
North Dakota State
Sat, Nov 20 Wichita State
Wichita State
Sat, Nov 27 Creighton University
Creighton University
Wed, Dec 01 University of St. Thomas
University of St. Thomas
Sat, Dec 04 South Dakota State
South Dakota State
Mon, Dec 06 Graceland University
Graceland University
Sun, Dec 12 Iowa State University
Iowa State University
Sat, Dec 18 University of Idaho
University of Idaho
Sun, Dec 19 Oregon State University
Oregon State University
Thu, Dec 30 University of Evansville
University of Evansville
Sat, Jan 01 Indiana State University
Indiana State University