The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 Air ForceColorado Springs, Co17-48 StoryL
Air ForceColorado Springs, Co Story
Sat, Sep 10 North DakotaGrand Forks, N.D.27-29 StoryL
North DakotaGrand Forks, N.D. Story
Sat, Sep 17 #7 Sacramento StateCedar Falls, Iowa21-37 StoryL
#7 Sacramento StateCedar Falls, Iowa Story
Sat, Sep 24 Western IllinoisMacomb, Ill.52-17 StoryW
Western IllinoisMacomb, Ill. Story
Sat, Oct 01 4 p.m.Indiana StateCedar Falls, Iowa
Indiana StateCedar Falls, Iowa
Sat, Oct 08 4 p.m.Illinois StateCedar Falls, Iowa
Illinois StateCedar Falls, Iowa
Sat, Oct 15 4 p.m.Utah TechCedar Falls, Iowa
Utah TechCedar Falls, Iowa
Sat, Oct 22 4 p.m.Missouri StateCedar Falls, Iowa
Missouri StateCedar Falls, Iowa
Sat, Oct 29 2 p.m.Southern IllinoisCarbondale, Ill.
Southern IllinoisCarbondale, Ill.
Sat, Nov 19 1 p.m.South DakotaVermillion, S.D.
South DakotaVermillion, S.D.