Northern Iowan

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 04 Iowa StateAmes, IA10-16 StoryL
Iowa StateAmes, IA Story
Sat, Sep 11 Sacramento StateSacramento, CA34-16 StoryW
Sacramento StateSacramento, CA Story
Sat, Sep 18 St. ThomasUNI-Dome44-3W
St. ThomasUNI-Dome
Sat, Oct 02 Youngstown StateUNI-Dome34-7 StoryW
Youngstown StateUNI-Dome Story
Sat, Oct 09 North Dakota StateFargo, ND20-34 StoryL
North Dakota StateFargo, ND Story
Sat, Oct 16 South DakotaUNI-Dome21-34L
South DakotaUNI-Dome
Sat, Oct 23 2 pmSouth Dakota StateBrookings, SD
South Dakota StateBrookings, SD
Sat, Nov 06 12 pmIllinois StateNormal, IL
Illinois StateNormal, IL
Sat, Nov 13 2 pmMissouri StateSpringfield, MO
Missouri StateSpringfield, MO
Sat, Nov 20 1 pmWestern IllinoisUNI-Dome
Western IllinoisUNI-Dome
Activate Search
Sports Center