The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

2021-2022 Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Aug 08 Northern Illinois1-0W
Northern Illinois
Fri, Aug 13 University of IowaIowa City, IA0-1L
University of IowaIowa City, IA
Thu, Aug 19 University of Nebraska at Omaha, NE0-1L
University of Nebraska at Omaha, NE
Sat, Aug 21 Viterbo UniversityCedar Falls, IA6-0W
Viterbo UniversityCedar Falls, IA
Tue, Aug 24 University of St. ThomasSt. Paul, MN0-0T
University of St. ThomasSt. Paul, MN
Sun, Aug 29 Western IllinoisCedar Falls, IA3-4L
Western IllinoisCedar Falls, IA
Fri, Sep 03 Saint Ambrose University Cedar Falls, IA2-0W
Saint Ambrose University Cedar Falls, IA
Sun, Sep 05 1 pmUniversity of South DakotaCedar Falls, IA
University of South DakotaCedar Falls, IA
Fri, Sep 10 6 pmSouth Dakota State Brookings, SD
South Dakota State Brookings, SD
Sun, Sep 12 1 pmUniversity of South DakotaVermillion, SD
University of South DakotaVermillion, SD
Fri, Sep 17 3 pmUniversity of EvansvilleCedar Falls, IA
University of EvansvilleCedar Falls, IA
Sun, Sep 19 1 pmKansas CityCedar Falls, IA
Kansas CityCedar Falls, IA
Sat, Sep 25 4 pmLoyola University ChicagoChicago, IL
Loyola University ChicagoChicago, IL
Sun, Oct 03 1 pmIllinois State UniversityCedar Falls, IA
Illinois State UniversityCedar Falls, IA
Sat, Oct 09 1 pmIndiana State UniversityCedar Falls, IA
Indiana State UniversityCedar Falls, IA
Wed, Oct 13 1 pmMissouri State UniversitySpringfield, MO
Missouri State UniversitySpringfield, MO
Sun, Oct 17 1 pmValparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Sat, Oct 23 1 pmSouthern Illinois UniversiCedar Falls, IA
Southern Illinois UniversiCedar Falls, IA
Thu, Oct 28 4 pmDrake UniversityDes Moines, IA
Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA
Sun, Oct 31 Missouri Valley Conference
Missouri Valley Conference