Northern Iowan

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 22 Drake University1-3 StoryL
Drake University Story
Sat, Jan 23 University of Nebraska at 1-3 StoryL
University of Nebraska at Story
Sun, Jan 24 Creighton University 0-3 StoryL
Creighton University Story
Fri, Jan 29 Drake University1-3 StoryL
Drake University Story
Sat, Jan 30 Marquette University 1-3 StoryL
Marquette University Story
Sun, Feb 14 Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center
Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center
Mon, Feb 15 Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center
Missouri State UniversityMcLeod Center
Sun, Feb 21 Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Mon, Feb 22 Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Southern Illinois UniversiCarbondale, IL
Sun, Feb 28 Indiana State UniversityMcLeod Center
Indiana State UniversityMcLeod Center
Sun, Feb 07 University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN
University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN
Mon, Feb 08 University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN
University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN
Mon, Mar 01 Indiana State UniversityMcLeod Center
Indiana State UniversityMcLeod Center
Sun, Mar 14 Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Mon, Mar 15 Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN
Sun, Mar 21 Loyola University ChicagoMcLeod Center
Loyola University ChicagoMcLeod Center
Mon, Mar 22 Loyola University ChicagoMcLeod Center
Loyola University ChicagoMcLeod Center
Sat, Mar 27 Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Sun, Mar 28 Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL
Sun, Mar 07 Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center
Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center
Mon, Mar 08 Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center
Illinois State UniversityMcLeod Center
Activate Search
Sports Center