The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa

Northern Iowan

Publication Schedule

The Northern Iowan’s Publication Schedule 2017-2018

 

2017

August

Thursday, August 24 (Welcome Back issue)

Monday, August 28

Thursday, August 31

September

Thursday, September 7

Monday, September 11 (Career fair issue)

Thursday, September 14

Monday, September 18

Thursday, September 21

Monday, September 25

Thursday, September 28

October

Monday, October 2

Thursday, October 5 (Homecoming issue)

Monday, October 9

Thursday, October 12

Monday, October 16

Thursday, October 19 (Family Weekend issue)

Monday, October 23

Thursday, October 26

Monday, October 30

November

Thursday, November 2

Monday, November 6

Thursday, November 9

Monday, November 13

Thursday, November 16

-Thanksgiving break-

Thursday, November 30

December

Monday, December 4 (Holiday Advertising)

Thursday, December 7 (Graduation issue/Holiday Advertising)

 

2018

January

Thursday, January 11

Thursday, January 18

Monday, January 22

Thursday, January 25

Monday, January 29

February

Thursday, February 1

Monday, February 5

Thursday,  February 8

Monday, February 12

Thursday, February 15

Monday, February 19

Thursday, February 22

Monday, February 26

March

Thursday, March 1

Monday, March 5

Thursday, March 8

-Spring break-

Thursday, March 22

Monday, March 26

Thursday, March 29

April

Monday, April 2

Thursday, April 5

Monday, April 9

Thursday, April 12

Monday, April 16

Thursday, April 19

Monday, April 23

Thursday, April 26 (Orientation guide issue/summer break issue, online all summer long)

 

The student news site of the University of Northern Iowa
Publication Schedule